Board Of Directors

Stacey McIvor


Marc Beghin


Kimberly Winzoski


Kris Maranchuk


Bruce Paton

Referee in Chief

Andrew Jolly

Past President

Crystal Anderson

Director Womens Box Lacrosse

John Harding

Director Indigenous Initiatives

Matthew Girardin

Director at Large/Odd

Kimberly Winzowski



Marketing, Media

Jenney Riddell

Zone 1 Gryphons Lacrosse

Sherry Ullett

Zone 2 Falcons Lacrosse

Wade Garriock

Zone 3 Shamrocks Lacrosse

Nelson Graham

Zone 4 Sidewinders Lacrosse

Daina Ojala

Zone 5 Wizards Lacrosse

Kim Fontaine

Zone 6 Ojibway Lacrosse

Upcoming Events

Jun. 20, 2020 to Jun. 21, 2020

6U/8U Championship Weekend
Notre Dame Arena

read more »

Jul. 04, 2020 to Jul. 05, 2020

Championship Weekend
East End Arena
10U/12U/14U/16U GIRLS 10U/12U/14U/16U BOYS

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started